Tyga & Chris Brown Collabo “Fan Of A Fan” [Cover Art And Audio]

By  |  0 Comments
It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Email this to someone
Share on Google+


Check out the cover art, release date, and track list for the new album “Fan Of A Fan: The Album”. You’ll notice that Tyga and Breezy pay homage to 90’s duo Kriss Kross on the art work below. Artists scheduled to appear include Pusha T, T.I., Wale, and TY Dolla Sign. The new project is in stores and on itunes February 24, 2015.


1. ‘Westside’
2. ‘Nothin’ Like Me’ (Featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
3. ‘Ayo’
4. ‘Girl You Loud’
5. ‘Remember Me’
6. ‘I Bet’ (Featuring 50 Cent)
7. ‘D.G.I.F.U.’ (Featuring Pusha T)
8. ‘Better’
9. ‘Lights Out’ (Featuring Fat Trel)
10. ‘Real One’ (Featuring Boosie Badazz)
11. ‘Bitches N Marijuana’
12. ‘She Goin’ Up’
13. ‘Straight Up’
14. ‘Bunkin” (Featuring J305 & T.I.)
15. ‘It’s Yo S—’ (Featuring Wale)
16. ‘Banjo’



You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply